Thank you for getting in touch.

Whether you have an upcoming project you’d like us to look at, or questions about Lindsay and our services, we look forward to connecting with you.

You may use one of the contacts below, depending on the nature of your call, or simply phone our main switchboard and we’ll be happy to direct your call appropriately.

Main Switchboard: (902) 468.5000


Key Office Contacts

Matt Flynn
Business Development Manager
Ext. 8244
matt.flynn@lindsayconstruction.ca

Kirby Putnam
Business Development
Ext. 8222
kirby.putnam@lindsayconstruction.ca

Dan Jones
Director, Pre-Construction
Ext. 8253
dan.jones@lindsayconstruction.ca

Jeff Skinner
Chief Financial Officer
Ext. 8286
jeff.skinner@lindsayconstruction.ca

Andy Knowles
Regional Director, NS
Ext. 8225
andy.knowles@lindsayconstruction.ca

George Collins
Regional Director, NL
Ext. 3282
george.collins@lindsayconstruction.ca


NOVA SCOTIA – HEAD OFFICE

105-134 Eileen Stubbs Avenue
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia     B3B 0A9
Phone: (902) 468-5000
Fax: (902) 468-6615

NEW BRUNSWICK – BRANCH OFFICE
100-535 Edinburgh Drive
Moncton, New Brunswick     E1E 4E3
Phone: (506) 384-5001
Fax: (506) 384-8705

NEWFOUNDLAND – BRANCH OFFICE
1-22 Beclin Road
St. John’s, Newfoundland     A1N 5B8
Phone: (709) 273-5000
Fax: (709) 273-5001


You can also use the Feedback form below to send us your general comments or questions
We look forward to hearing from you regarding your upcoming construction project.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone Number

Subject

Your Message

I'm interested in:

How did you hear about us:?

Which office do you want to contact?: